Burrata Caprese

Burrata Caprese.

Published by

Melissa Hornung

I am a self taught and classically trained fine artist specializing in Portraits, Landscapes and Equestrian Scenes. I currently commission my art work for an international clientele and my work has been published and featured in articles and on the covers of magazine covers. Much of the inspiration for my current private collection comes from the 30 acres horse Farm were I currently live with my husband just outside of Lexington Kentucky. I also have a public Food and Lifestyle blog that features Farm to table recipes and life on the farm.

Leave a Reply

