Bruschetta on Pesto Toast Points!

Bruschetta on Pesto Toast Points!.

Published by

Meli's Produce

Follow me as I bring you into my secret garden of farm recipes created right here on our farm in Georgetown Kentucky. My gardens are hand cultivated by yours truly and I bring you my novice culinary creations from the inspiration from our travels all over the world, tempered with a familial influence and a god given talent to appreciate good food. My philosophy on cooking is simple, sometimes you have to taste your way to learning what taste suit you, use whole food, preferable organic or home grown, don't mask the flavors that god gave it, rather enhance it, and feel free to give any dish you own personal spin that satisfies your liking. Cooking is a feeling, a preference of taste, a true art, Stay hungry my friends, eat real food, follow me and enjoy and enjoy the experience of our farm to your table! A voter santé

Leave a Reply

